top of page

Top 5 Favourite NARS Products




AUDIO

Follow along with Audio



NARS


NARS is one of those classic brands for me that really feels both nostalgic and luxury. I think we can all agree that the Nostalgia comes from many years in the early stages of YouTube of applying endless Radiant Creamy Concealer in Vanilla or Custard all over our faces, carving out our brows and chiselling our cheekbones with Laguna Bronzer, no matter our skin tones haha!


But those products really have been some cult classics and I feel like ever since then, the brand have continued to up their game and bring out not only some beautiful products but also some really incredible luxury packaging to go with it!



Here are some of my favourite NARS Products that make me feel and look incredible when wearing them


NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer


This product as mentioned is a cult classic for NARS, it's one of those products that will never die out, It works for almost all skin types and leaves a really flawless finish on the skin. You can use it in multiple ways, for example, priming the eyelids for eyeshadow, under the eyes and on the face for blemishes. They have a now expanded range of shades to choose from, and the product alone looks and feels luxury.



NARS Glow Booster


NARS glow Booster, specifically in Tangsi is one of my all time favourite products. I like this particular shade because I use this almost the same way I use the ByTerry CC Serum in Sunny Flash... to add a bronze glow to the skin, like added tan to the face either before or after makeup.



NARS Sheer Glow Foundation


NARS Sheer Glow is again another cult classic product, its the foundation EVERYBODY had or wanted and the foundation to this day that i really love. I've tried some of NARS other foundations but none really match up to this. My Winter shade is Patagonia, but in summer i can quit easily be a Barcelona! The coverage of this foundation is a medium, with a satin, natural skin like finish. (as far as medium coverage goes).



NARS Bronzer - Vallarta


Vallarta is a new shade from the range of beautiful bronzers NARS has to offer, along with a whole range of new formulas and shades. This shade is new to my collection, but a shade i've found is actually really pretty. It (despite being quite a light shade) looks really natural and sunkissed on the skin. The tone is a little warmer than Laguna, and that works much better for me.



NARS Blusher


We know I love a natural blush! i've only quite recently discovered the Orgasm and Luster from the collection, and oh boy have I been missing out! both these shades are my new heros! It's very difficult to explain how the colours look and perform on the skin, so hopefully the images do it some justice! but they look so glowy, fresh and natural all at the same time! You NEED them and if I had to pick 1 out of the 2, it would be Orgasm for sure!




So there we have it, My current TOP NARS products, if i find anything new i love i will of course share on here, my instagram and my YouTube channel! Thank you so much for tuning in and having a read of my new blog post!


Much love as always

Poppy

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page